Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sections > Scouts > Program

Scout Section Program




Start DateEnd DateTimeLocationActivity TitleDetails Of Event
Wed 08 Jan 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallGames night 
Wed 15 Jan 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 1 (including Bleep test)Change of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Sun 19 Jan 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 5 plus nutritionChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Wed 22 Jan 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 2 and PL base planningChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Wed 29 Jan 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 3 plus Robert Burns eveningChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Wed 05 Feb 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 4 plus Willie Robertson trading gameChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottlence
Tue 18 Feb 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 5 plus nutritionChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Sun 23 Feb 13:00 - 16:00Scout HallWillie Robertson CompetitionPatrols of 6
Sun 23 Feb 11:00 - 13:00Scout Hall and Parish ChurchFounders Day ServiceAll to attend and full uniform
Wed 26 Feb 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallFitness week 6 (including Bleep test) and assessmentChange of clothes suitable for exercise plus water bottle
Sun 01 Mar 09:00 - 16:00GlentressMountain Biking 
Wed 04 Mar 18:30 - 21:00Meet at Scout HallSwimming at Alloa Full uniform - don't forget money for lockers
Sun 08 Mar 10:00 - 16:00Scout HallPatrol Leader's Training CourseFurther information in due course
Wed 11 Mar 18:30 - 20:30Scout HallPatrol Leader bases 
Fri 13 MarSun 15 Mar17:00 - 16:00BonalyExpedition Challenge weekendLetter to follow
12

Scout Section Future Events

Event Date Event Location Additional Details
9 - 12 April Easter camp tbc
22 April First day back Summer Term Scout Hall
9 - 10 May Gibb Bugle Competition Crook of Devon
9 June District Raft Race Townhill Loch